David Morgan Mingxian Li Ehab M. Hassoubah Lázaro Campos Alistair Currie Jinqing Xia Xiaodong Zhao Hongmin Shi Liang Wang
Dechun Zhang Mengbo Luo Masaaki Kono Pan Ming David Li Sabbir Ahmed Solomon Tay Sentot A. Sentausa Jianzhong Liu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dong Ning Zhang

Full BiodataVideo
Dong Ning Zhang
Current Designation
Chairman and President
Current Institution
Bank of Beijing
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners