Mashrur Arefin Akif M. Shaikh Soh  Kian Tiong Jennifer Boussuge Shuren Zhang Werner  Steinmueller Jianzhong Liu Perng Fai-Nan Shri Sanjiv  Chadha
Alexander Escucha Hui Wang Sandeep Madhav Deobhakta Pierre Ferland Shiyong Chen Lim Khiang Tong Li Mang Harold  Leenen Huang   Hongyuan

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Emma Crabtree

Emma Crabtree
Current Designation:
Group Chief Commercial Officer
Current Institution:
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

A leading figure in the industry with over 26 years of experience in financial service institutions, Emma has an established track record of delivering commercial business value in senior executive positions across the industry. 

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents