Bing Wang Vikram Issar David Conner Ching Wei Hong Farooq  Siddiqi Shang Fulin Zhang Yun Simon Yoo Ahluwalia  Satinder Pal Singh
Robert Rankin Alan Bollard Rong Wang Huaibang Hu Weiping Qiu Royke Tumilaar Tan Kong Khoon Luo Jia Yan  Qingmin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
10 November 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Erwin Maspolim

Erwin Maspolim
Current Designation:
Head of Southeast Asia - Representative Offices
Current Institution:
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Erwin has over 25 years of experience in front office leading corporate and project finance covering multiple sectors such as power, utilities, renewables, water, waste, technology, media & telecommunications, healthcare and infrastructure across APAC.


Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents