Rafael Algarra Greg  Trotter Zhijian  Gong Sridhar  Kanthadai Gina  Lim Chen Zhang Shengfa Yu  Alan Bollard Gopal Menon
Jin Yu Gefan Wang Qingshan Liu Yugen Lu Yidi Duan Dennis Tan Thean Oon Bin Huang Anil Kumar Parimoo Jianhua  Zhang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zulkifli Zaini

Zulkifli Zaini
Current Designation
Independent Commissioner
Current Institution
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Zaini was appointed president director of Bank Mandiri in 2010. He started as an account officer at Bank Pembangunan Indonesia (Bapindo) in 1988. Following the merger with Bank Mandiri, he served briefly as senior manager and team leader in credit risk management and in 1999 he was appointed vice president, government relationship management. He then became senior vice president and group head, retail risk management, and was appointed managing director and senior executive vice president, distribution networks, with responsibility for branches, operations, procurement and assets management.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents