Shu Xia Jimin Tian Neo Bock Cheng Franck  De Praetere Kyungsoo Choi Fuhua Yuan Jianping Gao Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Jian Wang
Shaoping Yang John Laurens Zuo Chuang Hong  Ping Shu Shixin Yao Wen Hui Xie Sebastian Paredes Zonglin Yang Banthoon Lamsam

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Huaibang Hu

Huaibang Hu
Current Designation
Chairman and Executive Director of the Board of Directors
Current Institution
China Development Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Mr. Hu Huaibang joined China Development Bank (CDB) in April 2013 as Chairman and Executive Director of the Board of Directors. Mr. Hu had served as Chairman of Bank of Communications (BoComm) from September 2008 to April 2013; Chairman of the Supervisory Board of China Investment Corporation from September 2007 to September 2008; Commissioner for Discipline Inspection of the China Banking Regulatory Commission (CBRC) from January 2005 to September 2007; Director-General of the CBRC Supervisory Board Office from July 2003 to January 2005. From June 2000 to July 2003, he held various positions with the People’s Bank of China, including Vice-President of PBoC Chengdu Branch, President of PBoC Xi’an Branch and Provincial Administrator of the State Administration of Foreign Exchange (SAFE) in Shanxi. Mr. Hu is also a professor and doctoral advisor of finance. He received his doctorate in economics from Shaanxi Institute of Finance and Economics in 1999.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents