Shengfa Yu  Xiaochun Liu Aibing  Jia Ricky Kaura Jianzhong Liu Prasarn Trairatvorakul Agus Martowardojo Zhiqiang Qiao Zhang Hongli
Zizhong Wang Junmin Huang Jerry Chen Shumin Zhu Werner  Steinmueller Qingshan Liu Weiming Qin Amirsham Aziz Kexing  Zhang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Lindsay Maxsted

Full BiodataVideo
Lindsay Maxsted
Current Designation
Current Institution
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Lindsay Maxsted currently serves as chairman of Westpac Banking Group, an appointment he has held since 2011. He is also a member of the bank’s audit, risk management and nominations committees. He has served as director at the bank from 2008. Maxsted was CEO of KPMG from 2001-2007, and was a partner at the consulting firm from 1984-2008. Maxsted specializes in corporate recovery, having managed a number of Australia’s largest insolvency and turnaround projects. At the request of the Victoria State Government, Lindsay was appointed to the Board of the Public Transport Corporation in 1995 and was chairman from 1997-2001.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents