Carl  Wegner Tod  Burwell Rosdi Amin Yaakub Manoj Menon Neil Fitzgerald Renjie Li Jason Tong Susan  Skerritt Rongxing Dou
Xiang Yang  Fang Yin Fong Lum Deqiong Ma Li Mang Ge Chang Greg Targett Peter  P. Connolly Lizhou Zhang Sanjay Malhotra

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sunarso -

Sunarso -
Current Designation:
Deputy president director
Current Institution:
PT Bank Rakyat
Transaction Banking

Mr. Sunarso serves as Vice President Director at PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners