Xiaochuan Zhou Michio Yoneda Shilu Ding  Xuezhi Xie Steve Bertamini Xiaoming Chen Teisuke Kitayama Li Bin Huan  Zhao
Ali Sajwani Gina  Lim Yuehong Dao Phoebe Wong Ping Chen Masaaki Kono Yongtong Zhu Xiaobo Zuo Gopal Menon

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Arundhati Bhattacharya

Arundhati Bhattacharya
Current Designation
Current Institution
State Bank of India
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Arundhati Bhattacharya is currently chairperson of State Bank of India. Bhattacharya joined SBI as a probationary officer back in 1977. During her 36-year career, she has had stints in areas such as retail, treasury and corporate finance, and performed in a range of roles like deputy MD, corporate development officer, CGM, head of external audit and correspondent relations, CFO and MD. She also headed SBI’s merchant banking arm SBI Caps.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents