Alex Hungate Chunqi Wei Minggang Gao Zhenming Chang Matt Comyn Yongsheng Liu Tony Sacre Marnie Barker Renyu Ge
Wensheng Zhao Bruce Charles Wade Vichit Suraphongchai Werner  Steinmueller Dennis Tan Thean Oon Haihong Li Parnkae  Nandavisai Ya Li Yong Liu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
10 November 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Robert Yap

Robert Yap
Current Designation:
Executive Chairman
Current Institution:
YCH Group
Transaction Banking

Robert Yap is the executive chairman of YCH group,

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners