Raghuram Rajan Hongyu Yao Xianyan Zeng Lilin Zhang Shirish  Wadivkar Ren Hailong John Casey Arup Roy Shaoquan Guo
Jin Yu Robert Rankin Xian Ping Song Shiqiang Wu Lirong Dai Zi Jun Jin Renzo Viegas Suparatim Bandyopadhyay Ting Xu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Damian Glendinning

Damian Glendinning
Current Designation:
Vice President and Group Treasurer
Current Institution:
Transaction Banking

Lionel Choong is independent vice chairman of the board of Emerson Radio, 

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners