Hongyu Yao Emma Crabtree Yan Li Alex Thursby John Laker Yasushi Itagaki Dechun Zhang Zhuang Gao Murali Subramanian
Chuang Hong  Zuo Ali Sajwani Amos Ong Jeremy Ou Lingwu Xia Lilin Zhang Ahmed Sultan  Bin Sulayem Sunny Quek Xiaozhong Lin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Andreas Preuss

Andreas Preuss
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Frankfurt Stock Exchange
Financial Markets

Mr. Andreas Preuss is the chairman of Frankfurt Stock Exchange. He has been a Member of the Executive Board at Deutsche Börse AG since 2006, and has been its Deputy Chief Executive Officer since 2008. Mr. Preuss has been the Chief Executive Officer of Eurex Zürich AG and Eurex Frankfurt AG since 2006. He holds a graduate degree in Economics from the University of Hamburg.

Other Financial Markets