Spike Wu Wu Min Meiying Suo Jianbin Song Junmin Huang Xiaojun Jia Bijin Liu David Walker Huang   Hongyuan
Alistair Currie Pushkaraj (Push) Gumaste Zhenshan Chen Dexian Chi Linda McLaughlin-Moore Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Shuoping Wang Malcolm Knight Alain Raes

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Mishra Satyananda

Mishra Satyananda
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Multi Commodity Exchange
Financial Markets

Mr. Satyananda Mishra, is the current chairman pf the Multi Currency Exchange India. Prior to his appointment, he served as Chief Information Commissioner and throughout his career, he has handled various assignments in different capacities viz. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training; Establishment Officer; Principal Secretary, Public Works Department; etc.

Other Financial Markets