Wim Raymaekers Akinwumi  Adesina Steve Aquel Yong Liu Shiyu Liu Amirsham Aziz Mengbo Luo Anita Fung Feng Tian
David Gall Edwin Romualdo  Reyes Vineet Varma Falong Kong Agus Martowardojo Zeping  Liu Zulkiflee Abbas bin Abdul Hamid Jin Qiang Yin Piyush Gupta

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2021
19 October 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sng Seow Wah

Sng Seow Wah
Current Designation:
President Director
Current Institution:
Bank Danamon
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

An experienced banker, Sng Seow Wah did a successful assignment in Malaysia as Group Chief Executive Officer of Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad, a subsidiary of Alliance Financial Group Berhad, from 2010 to 2014. He currently serves as the President Director at the Bank Danamon in Indonesia. Previously, he served as the Head of Human Resources, Special Projects and Corporate Communications of Fullerton Financial Holdings (International) Pte. Ltd.. He has extensive experience in commercial banking, having assumed high level positions in major banks such as OCBC Bank, Citibank N.A. Singapore, Westpac Banking Corp., and Banque Nationale De Paris. Sng Seow Wah holds a Bachelor's Degree in Accountancy from the National University of Singapore and attended an Advanced Management Program at The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents