Yiming Xu Perng Fai-Nan Bing Zhu Yan Ruifeng Xue Zhongbin Huang Xiaojun Jia Xiaochun Liu Tod  Burwell Zhuang Gao
Shehab Ahmed Jie Xu Huan  Zhao  Renjie Li Zongquan Chen Zongquan Chen Andre EanChye Lee Hendra Lembong Guo Qiang Shuoping Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

N. S. Kannan

Full BiodataVideo
N. S. Kannan
Current Designation
Executive Director
Current Institution
Transaction Banking

As executive director, Kannan is responsible for finance, treasury, commercial banking, corporate legal, risk management, secretarial, corporate communications, corporate branding, and strategic solutions. Kannan has been with the ICICI group for over 24 years, during which time he handled project finance, infrastructure finance, structured finance, and treasury functions.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners