Shirish  Wadivkar Louisa Cheang Shaoquan Guo Falong Kong Jeremy Kok Hao Chen Usha Thorat Feroz Noorani Kim Choong Soo
Tim  Bennett Linda McLaughlin-Moore Liange Liu Dinghua Liu Weihua Ma Felia Salim Ping Chen Guangheng Ji John Laurens

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Shiyu Liu

Shiyu Liu
Current Designation:
Former Chairman, Executive Director
Current Institution:
Agricultural Bank of China
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents