Marc Moses Chris Church Herry Rukmana Liming Jin Hendra Lembong Chong  Toh Seng Sim Lim Zhang Jianguo Asishkumar  Chautan
Marc  Thomas Feng Tian Chen  Mao Chin Khaled Al-Toukhi Ti Eng Hui Nancy So K.V. Kamath Haytham El Maayergi Richard Yacenda

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jimin Tian

Jimin Tian
Current Designation
Deputy General Manager Risk Management Department
Current Institution
Agricultural Bank of China
Risk Management


Other Risk Management Practitioners