Nicholas Moore Tianhong Zhou Chunqi Wei Alan  V. Bornas Yaqing Xu Alfian Sharifuddin James Chen Zhimin Zhao Dongping Yang
Xu Chen Marc  Thomas Ranganathan Madapusi Ming Yan Melvin Teo Michael Smith Jun Luo Ruigu Zhou Bin Huang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jun Feng Nie

Jun Feng Nie
Current Designation
General Manager
Current Institution
Bank of Beijing
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents