Liu  Xing Qiang Ricky Kaura Chunhui Li Thomas Tan Zhenming Chang Sentot A. Sentausa Jiong Wang Xinmin Chen Alan  V. Bornas
Jin Qiang Yin Shuren Zhang Iswaraan Suppiah Toufic Kabbouche Feng Zhao Zhongxiang Li Jie Li Edmond  Ng Panop Ansusinha

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yuguo Zhu

Yuguo Zhu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of Changsha
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents