Dato' Khairussaleh Ramli Shirish  Wadivkar Zhenshan Chen Xiaojian Xu Kesara  Manchusree Stuart Grimshaw Yonghai Liao DAO  HONG CHAU Jizhong Chen
Guoli Tian Jeffrey  Sprecher Zhihong Lin John McCormick Alexandra Holcomb Yongsheng Liu Lim  Kuo Siong Es Venkat Wu Min

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Weimin Gan

Full BiodataVideo
Weimin Gan
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Chongqing
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Born in 1967, with master degree, and an economist; had successively been the Finance Manager of Sichuan Jialing Co., Ltd. and the Financing Department of Jialing Finance Co., Ltd., the General Manager of the Business Department of China Citic Bank Chongqing Branch, the President of Jiefangbei Branch, the Party Secretary and President of CMBC Chongqing Branch, a member of the Party Committee, director, and the President of Chongqing Commercial Bank; now the Deputy Secretary of Party Committee and President of The Bank of Chongqing.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents