Ishrat Husain Tiejun Xie Tom Tobin Liange Liu Rohit Luthra Jianbo Sun Agus Martowardojo Teng Lin hui Parnkae  Nandavisai
Huiman Yi Jonathan  Jiang Honghai Liu Hiping Wang Bruce Charles Wade Ashley Ian Adler Thomas Tan Changzheng Jin Yunfei Du

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Vietnam 2022
17 March 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here
Ya Li
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of inner mongolia
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents