Qiguang Zhang NGUYEN  THUC VINH Isabella Aritonang Tiejun Xie Kum Thim Cheah Aibing  Jia Paul Cobban Li  Yinxi Murali Subramanian
Yokporn Tantisawetrat Louise Taylor Akif M. Shaikh Linyu Jiang Adeline Kim Shixin Yao Zhiqiang Qiao Yuguo  Zhu Bob McKinnon

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Wang Lin

Wang Lin
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of Qingdao
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents