Arnold Goldstein Han Junseong Patrick Allan Steve Donovan Raof Abdul Latiff Yongtong Zhu Cathy  Dou Jun Feng Nie Tianyu Wang
Zheng Zhang Yin Fong Lum Dinghua Liu Shang Fulin Hau Chung Fung John  McFarlane Kyungsoo Choi Zeti Akhtar Aziz Luo Jia

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Hua Wu

Hua Wu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of Wenzhou
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents