Simone Chirolli Ping Xie Pahala  N. Mansury Xu Yan Sandeep Bakhshi Kelly Bayer  Rosmarin Zeping  Liu Hao Chen Koichi  Miyata
Wei Wu Dexian Chi Lingwu Xia Amol  Gupte Peter England Jinliang Zhang Mark Dowie Arnold Goldstein Yang Maijun

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zhumin Hong

Zhumin Hong
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank Of Xiamen
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents


Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents