Rohit Luthra Steve Bertamini Hongri Huang Weizhong Huang Yi Jin Matt Read Yang Dongping Budi Gunadi Sadikin Franck  De Praetere
Suresh Sethi Jikang Wang Suparatim Bandyopadhyay Gaurang Desai Chuang Hong  Zuo Walter de Oude Christopher Fix Manoj Chawla Shuangning Tang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Programme
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Hiping Wang

Hiping Wang
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Baoshang Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents