Jizhong Chen Wu Min Paul Cobban Amar Rathor Erh Cheng Hwa Tom Tobin Qi Li Xiaojun Jia Zhanwei Chen
Teng Lin hui Heng Chang Zhou Alex Thursby Haji Minorhadi  Haji Mirhassan Hiping Wang Craig  Polkinghorne Louise Taylor Alistair Currie Andre EanChye Lee

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jun Li

Full BiodataVideo
Jun Li
Current Designation
Current Institution
Chengdu Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents