Jianzhong Liu Hendra Lembong Bob McKinnon Guobin Wei Mark Dowie Li Bin Loh Boon  Chye Craig  Polkinghorne Chin Yong Francis Lee
Shaoping Yang Kesara  Manchusree Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Zeng Qi Es Venkat Shifeng Lyu Michael John Hirst Wang Hua Zhan Royke  Tumilaar

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ping Shu

Full BiodataVideo
Ping Shu
Current Designation
Current Institution
Fujian Straits Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents