Debin Hu  John Wong Solomon Tay Sumit  Aggarwal Weiming Qin Yong Liu Greg Targett David  Li Sun Meiyu
Neil Fitzgerald John  McFarlane Jun Feng Nie kai Zhou  kai Zhou Peter Roberts Shri Sanjiv  Chadha Zheqing Zhang Bo Hui Xia Elbert Pattijn

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Leadership Achievement Awards 2022
20 July 2022
Finance China 2022
28 July 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yongliang Zhang

Yongliang Zhang
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Fuzhou Agriculture and Commerce Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents