Ahmed A.  Al-Mangour Xiang Chai Krishna  Kumar  Sebastian Paredes Bassel Rahmy Gottfried  Leibbrandt Mark Tucker N. S.  Kannan Xue Qing Shen
Xuefei Yi Alex Thursby Badri  Ali Kadhim Jason Tong Xuemin Wu Ti Eng Hui Zhanwei Chen Jun Cheng Hiping Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Vietnam 2022
17 March 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jikang Wang

Jikang Wang
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Guangzhou Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents