Weimin Gan Kim Choong Soo Liming Jin Li  Zheng Qiang Feroz Noorani Lin Sheng  Xia Jeffrey  Sprecher Rohit Kumar Dalin Chen
Jianbin Song Jianbo Sun Raghuram Rajan Asela  Wijesiriwardena Dennis Tan Thean Oon Kai Nargolwala Matt Comyn Kun Kin Lam Jason Moo

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xuemin Wu

Xuemin Wu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Huishang Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents