Zhang Hongli Leqing Tan  James  Lye Kelly Bayer  Rosmarin Hongri Huang Mudit Saxena Seng Sim Lim Edwin Romualdo  Reyes John Wong
Samir Sahu Mary Mylene Caparas Jun Luo Kum Thim Cheah Ya Li Sachit Sahni Jianhong Li David Conner Vichit Suraphongchai

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zongtang Li

Zongtang Li
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Tianjin Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents