Johari Abdul Muid Ross McEwan Franck  De Praetere Marnie Barker Bingbing Yang Bin Huang Andreas Preuss Ang  Swee Tian Songpol Chevapanyaroj
Jerry Chen Xiaoping Ren Zhengwei Lu Ge Chang Li Bin Zhicai Yu Huayu Lu Zhongxiang Li Xuefei Yi

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2021
19 October 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yugen Lu

Yugen Lu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Wu Jiang Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents