Weiming Qin Benjamin Lam Mark Kelley Adrian Pin Christian Behaghel Changzheng Jin TG Ramakrishnan Elbert Pattijn Ali Yong
Samir Sahu Ito Warsito Franck  De Praetere Seng Sim Lim Zeping  Liu Qingshan Liu Andrew  Suhandinata Johnny Mao Raghunandan Menon

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaoping Ren

Xiaoping Ren
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
WuXi Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents