Ping Shu Justin Soong Rosdi Amin Yaakub Qingshan Liu Ricky Kaura Mark Tucker Xudong Zheng Yang Shujian Eric Tachibana
Junliang Zhang Ruchanee Nopmuang Zhenming Chang Dalin Chen Jun Cheng Huiyu Tian Emmanuel  Narciso N. S.  Kannan Raof Abdul Latiff

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Leadership Achievement Awards 2022
20 July 2022
Finance China 2022
28 July 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Shixin Yao

Shixin Yao
Current Designation:
Director of Council
Current Institution:
Zhejiang Province Rural Credit Cooperative Union
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents