Yaqing Xu Zongquan Chen Zongquan Chen Liange Liu Royke Tumilaar Yuehong Dao Sebastian Paredes Renkang Shen Bingbing Yang Vichit Suraphongchai
Tianyu Wang Nobuo Kuroyanagi Chaoyang Jiang Prasant Sarkar Ruchanee Nopmuang Haytham El Maayergi Akif M. Shaikh Ruiyan  Xiao Song Zhou

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Leadership Achievement Awards 2022
20 July 2022
Finance China 2022
28 July 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jianyue Dong

Jianyue Dong
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
China Guangfa Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents