Gao Yingxin Jiang Jianqing Anne Collard Zhicheng Liu Shengqian Wang Andrew  Suhandinata Loo  Eng Hock Samir Assaf Anju  Patwardhan
Yong Liu Guobin Wang Prasant Sarkar Bingbing Yang Baorong Zhang John Wong Siqing Chen Jayanti Bajpai Erh Cheng Hwa

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Huiman Yi

Huiman Yi
Current Designation
Current Institution
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Mr. Yi has served as Vice Chairman and Executive Director of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited since July 2013, and President since May 2013. He joined ICBC in 1985 and has served as a member of Senior Management of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited since October 2005. He had previously served in several positions including Deputy Head of ICBC Zhejiang Branch, Head of ICBC Jiangsu Branch and ICBC Beijing Branch and Senior Executive Vice President of ICBC. He obtained a Master’s degree in Executive Business Administration from Guanghua School of Management of Peking University.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents