Zhang Jianguo Simone Chirolli Marcus  Sehr Alan Bollard Faisal  Ameen Kiat Seng  Lim Dazhi Fan David Morgan Yuexi Li
Wang Hua Zhan Tianhong Zhou Matt Comyn Andrew  Suhandinata Ching Wei Hong Jimin Zou Emmanuel  Narciso Abdelhadi Badrezzamane Kexiong Lan

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yi Li

Yi Li
Current Designation:
CRO, Risk Managment Department
Current Institution:
China Bohai Bank
Risk Management

Other Risk Management Practitioners