Arup Roy Xiaobo Yang Kee Joo   Wong Jianhua  Zhang Guohua Cai Fu Li Jikang Wang Feroz Noorani Anand Murti Sharma
Ivo Distelbrink Amando Tetangco Jr Christian Behaghel Liang Zong Yaqing Xu Xianming Li Dongning Zhang Vivek Batra Brian Hartzer

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Wei Cao

Full BiodataVideo
Wei Cao
Current Designation
Deputy General Manager Personal Deposit and Investment Department
Current Institution
China Construction Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents