Peter England Yuehong Dao Yvonne Chia Rohit Kumar David Conner Baorong Zhang Jianping Gao Danny Quah Asif Raza
Amol  Gupte Pushkaraj (Push) Gumaste José Viñals Jonathan  Jiang Yu Tang Jikang Wang Tim  Bennett Ashutosh Kumar Jinghua Xie

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance China 2022
25 August 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
06 October 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Senior Management

Farhan Faruqui
Current Designation:
Chief Financial Officer Financial Department
Current Institution:
ANZ Group
Soh Kian Tiong
Current Designation:
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
Current Institution:
DBS Group