Sridhar  Kanthadai Jianqing Jiang Steve Bertamini Shayne Elliott Kefei Wu Zuo Chuang Hong  Jikang Wang Changming Zhou Ittiporn  Intravisit
Zeti Akhtar Aziz Xianming Li Thomas T.L. Wu Jianjun Yao Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Liang Zong Xuefei Yi Johari Abdul Muid Banthoon Lamsam

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

View by Country

Listed below is a full listing of all the professionals we believe are making a difference in the industry today. This list is in alphabetical order of their first name.

Haji Minorhadi Haji Mirhassan
Current Designation:
Head of Institutional Banking Division
Current Institution:
Brunei Darussalam